硬盤驅動器恢復

  • 毫不費力地恢復從Windows大容量硬盤數據 & 的Mac OS
  • 恢復從SCSI,SATA,SAS或任何其他流行的硬盤驅動器接口數據
  • 從人跡罕至或者非引導硬盤中恢復數據
  • 有壞扇區恢復硬盤驅動器 通過創建磁盤映像

你想知道如何來恢復硬盤數據?

是的,有一種方法來恢復硬盤數據。繼續閱讀這篇文章,知道這.

在我們的電腦硬盤驅動器不僅是我們寶貴的數據存儲的房子,但它也包含操作系統負責計算機硬件和軟件之間的通信成功。

有可能是數據丟失的從電腦硬盤驅動器的各種原因,但隨著硬盤恢復軟件和服務的可用性,它可以恢復您的寶貴數據。為了選擇一個合適的解決方案,以恢復硬盤數據,最好是了解原因從硬盤數據丟失。

硬盤恢復工具是最好的工具之一,專業從事硬盤數據恢復為Mac和Windows操作系統。該軟件可以輕鬆地恢復硬盤上的文件,文件夾,甚至從複雜的數據丟失的情況等基本數據。不僅如此,該工具提供了非常簡單而有效的步驟, 如何從硬盤數據丟失 通過直觀的圖形用戶界面.

下面提到的是從您的計算機的硬盤數據丟失的常見原因:

意外刪除: 意外刪除的數據是失去他們的突出的原因之一。由於像清空垃圾桶/回收站各種人為錯誤,文件/文件夾的錯誤缺失是意外刪除的一些例子。

文件系統錯誤: 在重新分區的硬盤驅動器可能會導致從FAT文件系統損壞或轉換為NTFS文件系統發生錯誤,也可以擦除的內容表。

意外格式化: 不小心格式化分區或錯誤導致數據丟失格式化整個硬盤。

分區錯誤: 嘗試創建一個新的分區或建立雙OS系統的一個新的分區或分區中的定位可用磁盤空間可能會導致數據丟失從硬盤驅動器。

壞扇區: 從電腦硬盤數據可能會因壞扇區丟失。如果您的硬盤驅動器開發的壞道,那麼壞道不會讓你訪問存儲在其連續的扇區數據。硬盤上的壞道可以因一些像頻繁停電,意外的系統關機,過主板等的時鐘有時導致死亡的硬盤驅動器的原因被創建。您可以 追死硬盤數據 使用恢復軟件。

病毒感染: 病毒感染也可引起的硬盤故障,因為它破壞操作系統或文件系統的屬性。

MBR損壞: MBR是持有有關的分區,文件和文件夾信息內容的表,任何一種腐敗的MBR可能會導致系統崩潰。

硬盤的驅動器的功能是恢復:

這個軟件的高效的磁盤掃描程序掃描你的每個硬盤驅動器和每一個部門 恢復從Mac硬盤驅動器的數據 和Windows的硬盤驅動器.

它提供了恢復被刪除的文件的設備

保證 邁拓硬盤恢復 從所有類型的硬盤(IDE,SCSI,SATA,SAS,USB,火線等),也有利於從外部硬盤驅動器和FireWire驅動器恢復文件.

創建硬盤驅動器的精確副本作為一個被稱為磁盤鏡像繞過壞扇區文件。

它恢復文件從格式化的硬盤驅動器,即使系統恢復到出廠設置.

檢索文件可以根據標題,數據,大小,文件擴展名等易於歸類

最近更新:

SD卡照片恢復: 對SD卡的用戶誰仍然沒有找到辦法來恢復他們的SD卡的照片,硬盤恢復工具升級了一些新的功能,這有助於你從SD卡恢復您的寶貴照片文件有好消息。跳了這個網站,以獲得完整的信息: http://www.harddrivesrecovery.org/zh/zh-rescue-photos-from-sd-card.html

硬盤上的Windows操作系統恢復過程:

步 1: 斷開受影響的硬盤驅動器,並將其連接到一個健康的電腦。硬盤的下載和安裝免費試用版驅動恢復軟件到新計算機。然後運行軟件,並選擇 “RECOVER PARTITIONS / DRIVES” 從主窗口.

Hard Drives Recovery- Main screen

步 2: 選擇任何一個,從兩個恢復選項, “PARTITION RECOVERY” 和 “FORMATTED / REFORMATTED RECOVERY”. 當你做出選擇後,軟件會顯示所有目前該系統上的物理驅動器。單擊受影響的硬盤驅動器,然後按上 ‘NEXT’.

Hard Drives Recovery-Select either formatted / reformatted drive or partition recovery

步 3: 現在,從目前選定的硬盤上的邏輯分區選擇,並繼續按 ‘NEXT’.現在,等到軟件完成其掃描。作為掃描結束後,軟件會顯示在所有恢復的文件 “FILE TYPE VIEW” 或 “DATA VIEW”.

Hard Drives Recovery- view in file type view

預防措施應採取:

  • 如果從硬盤一樣無比的噪音,系統凍結,系統突然重啟等經驗那麼麻煩不避免這些警告。
  • 定期備份硬盤數據。
  • 定期整理您的硬盤驅動器。
  • 它建議不要在任何類型的數據丟失要使用的硬盤驅動器.

雷莫 對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

HARD DRIVES RECOVERY

  • Effortlessly recovers data from high capacity hard drives on both Windows & Mac OS
  • Can recover data from SCSI, SATA, SAS and many other popular hard disk drive interface
  • Restore data from inaccessible or non-booting hard drives
  • Recover hard drive with bad sectors by creating disk images

If you are wondering how to recover data from hard disk, then you have landed at right place. There is a way to restore data from hard disk. Just keep reading this article to know about this.

The hard drive in our computer is not only the storage house of our precious data but it also contains the operating system which is responsible for successful communication between computer’s hardware and software. There could be various of reasons for data loss from hard drive of computer but with the availability of hard drives recovery tool and services, it is possible to recover your precious deleted or lost data. In order to select an appropriate solution to recover hard drives data, it is advisable to understand the cause for data loss from hard drive.

Hard drives recovery utility is one of the best utility, specialized in hard drive data recovery for Mac and Windows Operating System. The software can easily restore hard drive files, folders and other essential data even from complex data loss scenarios. Not only that, this tool provides extremely easy yet effective steps on how to retrieve lost data from hard drive through an intuitive graphical user interface.

Mentioned below are common reasons of data loss from hard drive of your computer:

Accidental Deletion: Accidental deletion of data is one of the prominent reasons of losing them. Due to various human errors like emptying the Trash / Recycle Bin, mistakenly deletions of files / folders are some examples of accidental deletion.

File System error: Errors occurred during re-partitioning the hard drive can cause file system corruption or conversion from FAT to NTFS file system may also erase the table of content causing data loss.

Accidental Formatting: Accidentally formatting the partition or formatting the entire hard drive by mistake can result in loss of data from that particular formatted partition.

Partitioning errors: While trying to create a new partition or establishing dual OS system in a new partition or locating free disk space in a partition may cause data loss from hard drive. However, if you want to recover hard drives data, then go with this utility

Bad Sector: Data from computer hard drive can be lost due to bad sectors. If your hard drive is developed with bad sectors, then the bad sectors won’t allow you to access data stored on its consecutive sectors. Bad sectors on the hard disk can be created due to a number of reasons like frequent power failures, accidental system shutdown, over clocking of motherboard, etc. Sometimes it results in dead hard drive. You can recover dead hard drive data using the recovery software.

Virus Infection: Virus infection can cause hard drive failure as it corrupt the Operating System or file system attributes thereby making the entire drive inaccessible leading to data loss. But, you can restore data from hard disk using our most reliable recovery tool.

MBR Corruption: MBR is the table of content which holds information about the partition, files and folders, any kind of corruption to MBR may lead to system crash thereby resulting in loss of vital files.

Feature of Hard Drives Recovery tool are:

The efficient disk scanning programs of this software scans each and every sector of your hard drive to recover data from Mac hard drive and Windows hard drive.

Ensures the Maxtor hard drive recovery from all type of hard drive (IDE, SCSI, SATA, SAS, USB, FireWire etc.) and also facilitates restoration of files from external hard disk drives and FireWire drives.

Creates exact replica of hard drive as a file that is called as disk image to bypass BAD sectors.

It recovers files from formatted hard drive even after system restoration to factory settings.

The retrieved files can be easily categorized according to title, data, size, file extension etc.

Recent update:

SD Card Photo Recovery: There is a good news for SD card users who still didn’t find a way to recover photos from their SD card that hard drives recovery tool is upgraded with some new features, which would help you to recover your valuable photo file from SD card. Hop over to this web-site for complete information: http://www.harddrivesrecovery.org/rescue-photos-from-sd-card.html

Recovery procedure of hard drive on Windows OS:

Step 1: Disconnect the affected hard drive and attach it to a healthy computer. Download and install free demo version of Hard Drives Recovery software to the new computer. Then run the software and select “RECOVER PARTITIONS / DRIVES” from the main window to restore data from hard disk.

Hard Drives Recovery - Main screen

Step 2: Select any one, from the two recovery options, “PARTITION RECOVERY” and “FORMATTED / REFORMATTED RECOVERY”. As you make your selection, the software will display all the physical drives present on that system. Click on the affected hard drive and press ‘NEXT’.

Hard Drives Recovery - Select Recovery Option

Step 3: Now choose from the logical partitions present on the selected hard drive and continue by pressing ‘NEXT’. Now wait till the software finishes its scan. As the scanning ends, software displays all the recovered files in “FILE TYPE VIEW” or “DATA VIEW”.

Hard Drives Recovery - Preview Restored Files

Precautions to be taken:

  • If experience trouble from hard disk like clinking noise, system freeze, sudden system restart etc. then do not avoid these warnings.
  • Backup hard drive data on regular basis.
  • Regularly defragment your hard drive.
  • It is advised not to use the hard drive after any type of data loss.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users